التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Joe Song Mr. Joe Song
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-29108339 الالكتروني:962543227@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة فحص الشاحنة الكهربائية
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Joe Song

Mr. Joe Song

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

آلة فحص الشاحنة الكهربائية

فئة المنتج من آلة فحص الشاحنة الكهربائية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة فحص الشاحنة الكهربائية, آلة فحص الوزن الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تحقق التلقائي آلات وزنها R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين آلة فحص الشاحنة الكهربائية الموردين

خاصية:

1. تعتمد هذه الآلة على محرك مضخم الصوت ومحامل السرعة العالية والضوضاء المنخفضة كأجزاء النقل لتقليل خطر الضوضاء والتداخل.

2. منع خطورة الكهرومغناطيسية والإشعاع ، هذا الجهاز يعتمد مواد التدريع ممتازة لحماية الخطر والتدخل من جميع أنواع الكهرومغناطيسية.

3. توفير شاشة عالية الوضوح تعمل باللمس واجهة بسيطة للمستخدم.

4. يتكون نظام النقل من محرك بدون فرش وحزام نقل. توفر وحدة تشغيل المحرك بدون فرشات المحرك بعزم دوران عالي ، دقة عالية ، نطاق سرعة واسع للمحرك ، وقد أدركت الحركة المنتظمة للعنصر ، يمكن لوحدة الوزن أن تتحقق من وزن السلعة بشكل أكثر دقة.

5. يتكون نظام الوزن من وحدة الوزن الرئيسية ووحدات قياس الاهتزاز. وضع في وحدة وزنها الاهتزاز لمنع الاهتزاز الناجم عن العالم الخارجي لوزن الاختيار عالية السرعة. تتبنى وحدة الوزن والاهتزازات مستشعر وزن عالي الدقة وعالي السرعة ، حيث ستدفع البضاعة عداد المعلومات بالتناوب إلى إشارات كهربائية عن طريق وزن الوحدة عبر جهاز الاستشعار ، بعد التواصل مع الحواسيب الصغيرة ذات الشريحة الواحدة ثم عرضها على شاشة اللمس.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
PAUL SOONG Mr. PAUL SOONG
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-23047613 Email:sales@mamasecurity.com
Home > Products > Electric Conveyor Check Weighing Machine
Online Service
PAUL SOONG

Mr. PAUL SOONG

Leave a message
Contact Now

Electric Conveyor Check Weighing Machine

Product categories of Electric Conveyor Check Weighing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Conveyor Check Weighing Machine, Weight Check Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Automatic Check Weighing Machines R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Electric Conveyor Check Weighing Machine Suppliers

Feature:

1. This machine adopts the subwoofer motor and the bearings of high speed, low noise as the transmission parts to reduce the danger of noise and interference.

2. prevent the dangerous of electromagnetic and radiation, this machine adopts the excellent shielding materials to shield the danger and interference from all kinds of electromagnetic.

3. Provide the high definition touch screen as the simple interface to the user.

4.The conveying system was composed of brushless motor and conveyor belt. Brushless motor driver module provides the motor with high torque, high precision, wide speed range of the drive, has realized the uniform motion of the item, the weighing unit can check the item weight more accurately.

5. The weighing system was composed by the main weighing unit and vibration weighing units. Put in the vibration weighing unit to prevent the vibration caused by the outside world for high-speed check weigher. Weighing and vibration unit adopts the high precision, high speed high sensitive weighing sensor, the goods will force the information counter rotating into electrical signals by weighing module through the sensor, after communicate with the single chip microcomputer then displayed on the touch screen.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry